MRG home page · Research · Publications · Projects · Software · People

People in the MRG

Research Staff at Edinburgh

David Aspinall
Alan Bundy
Jacques Fleuriot
Gudmund Grov (RA)
Markus Guhe (RA)
Paul Jackson
Jos Lehmann (RA)
Roy McCasland (RA)
Fiona McNeill (RA)
Alison Pease (RA)
Randy Pollack (RA)
Alan Smaill

Research Staff elsewhere

Cameron Browne (RA) (Imperial)
Daniel Ramirez Cano (RA) (Imperial)
Simon Colton (Imperial)
Louise Dennis (RA) (Liverpool)
Lilia Georgieva (Heriot-Watt)
Jeremy Gow (RA) (Imperial)
Andrew Ireland (Heriot-Watt)
Ewen Maclean (RA) (Heriot-Watt)


J Strother Moore

Postgraduate Students at Edinburgh

Liwei Deng
Sripriya (Priya) G
Gavin Keighren
Laura Meikle
Grant Passmore
Omar Montano Rivas
Petros Papapanagiotou
Phil Scott
Iain Whiteside

Postgraduate Students Elsewhere

Robin Baumgarten (Imperial)
John Charnley (Imperial)
Ning Jiang (Imperial)
Ramin Ramezani (Imperial)
Maria Teresa Llano Rodriguez (Heriot-Watt)
Pedro Torres (Imperial)

Friends of the MRG  (a list of collaborators, past members, visitors, ex-phd students etc.)

All names are linked to appropriate pages outside the MRG website; please send corrections to their respective maintainers.

Mathematical Reasoning Group, Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, Scotland
Tel: +44 (0)131 650 2733      Fax: +44 (0)131 650 6899
Please send corrections and suggestions for this page to the DReaM Support Team
Unless explicitly stated otherwise all material on this web site is copyright © The University of Edinburgh.